Update

Hey all. Apologies for the lack of writing; for the first time in a very long time I’ve smacked headfirst into a serious case of Writer’s Block. I also just moved into my new apartment, so I’ve been busy with that, and to top it all off I’m working a ton too. Writing’s been tough for all those reasons. So… I’m sorry, folks. I’m working hard now to get something, anything, out, so expect an album review soon(ish). Thanks for all the support and patience. Stay tuned. Peace.

 

~~~~~~~

 

Upcoming projects:

  • Car Seat Headrest’s “Teens of Denial”
  • Special Halloween Spooky Scary Album Reviews!!!!
  • Taylor Swift’s “1989”
  • Quick writes: charts, singles, random stuff from last year, etc.
  • And much, much more!
Leave a Reply

